Leaf Activity Log

During drawing this leafs I will tell you what I was thinking about. The first day I was thinking how bad my leaf will look by the end of all this and what I should try to do to make it better then I realized I had a tool to spread out the texture which helped a lot. On the second day I tried to copy the veins on the leaf but failed they were way too wide and looked massive and i was wondering why I am such a bad artist. On the last day I was trying to fix everything wrong with my drawing. I had to fix the veins and the shading and finish my drawing. I was thinking to myself maybe this doesn’t look so bad so I added a drop shadow to my leaf which made it look a whole lot better than I had expected. That is what I was thinking about when I was drawing the leaf.

This entry was posted in Activity Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

