Still Life Activity Log

When I was drawing my Still life I was thinking if the drawing would eventually get better which I was disappointed it didn’t. On the first day I hoped to get better as drawing this kind of stuff which I didn’t. I hoped it to be as good as my leaf drawing which it started off like that but it went downhill from there. I was thinking about the shading off the drawing which was hard to get especially with the wrong kind of pencil. Then I got distracted and thought about the homework I have in different classes and also thinking about on Thursday how my brothers and all my friends get the day off just because of Jewish people which made me mad. I also thought about what my brothers are probably doing which I ended up right. It was playing Xbox 360 on Halo 3. But after finishing thinking about that I finished my drawing.

This entry was posted in Activity Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

