Sketch Board Activity Log

During this project I was thinking about how good my project is going to look. I started on the first day with finding a picture and I was looking for a unique one so I searched a Yankees baseball player and I found a good one of Derek Jeter so I got it and drew it and it looked really good so I was excited to come back to the class the next day. On the second day I worked on scratching most of the stripes on his jersey and they were very hard with a weak tool so I was worried on messing up and I did on his face so I ended up not getting to actually do his face I had to scratch it out which was the worst part of my drawing. I thought this project was really fun it was truly the only work that I actually enjoyed I hope we do something fun next to.

This entry was posted in Activity Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

